Kitaro - In Person Live (1980)

This 1980 album was originally a German import that contains tracks from other
Kitaro albums recorded live at the PARCO Theatre, Tokyo, September 16-18, 1980.

Prologue (Prorogu)
Eternal Spring (Seimei no Izumi)
Westbound (Nishi Ni Mukkatte)
Silver Moon Kara Khoto no Genso)
Peace (Shizukesa)
Bell Tower (Shoro)
Morning Prayer (Asa no Inori)
Tienshan (Tenzan)
Four Changes (September 18th)
Magical Sand Dancing
(Shimpi Naru Suna no Mai)

Download Full Album:
Kitaro - In Person Live (1980)

No comments:

Post a Comment