Kitaro - Asian Cafe (2002)

01. Planet (“An Enchanted Evening”)
02. Linden (“Kitaro’s World of Music”)
03. Unicorn (“Ancient”)
04. Legend Of The Road (“Tenku”)
05. Ancient of Wind (“Ancient”)
06. Nageki (“Kojiki”)
07. Fairy Of Water (“An Ancient Journey”)
08. Peace (“Kitaro’s World of Music”)
09. The Field (“The Light of the Spirit”)
10. A Drop Of Silence/album “Dream”
11. Sumerian Magic (“An Ancient Journey”)
12. Harmony Of The Forest (“Thinking of You”)
13. Stream (“Thinking of You”)
14. Wave Of Sand (“An Ancient Journey”)
15. Moon Dance (“The Light of the Spirit”)

Download Full Album:

No comments:

Post a Comment